关于我们

天文学家卡尔萨根博士在《暗淡蓝点》里写:

从一开头,我们就是漂泊者。。。自从人类出现以来,在99.9%的时间里我们都是猎人和粮秣征集员,也是在沙漠与草原上的流浪汉。那时没有边防卫士,也没有海关官员。到处都是待开发的土地。约束我们的只是大地、海洋和天空。。。

在最近1万年间——这在我们的漫长历史中只是一瞬间——我们已经放弃了游牧生活。我们已经栽培植物和驯养动物。在你能够轻易取得食物的时候,又何必去追捕猎物呢?

虽有种种物质利益,定居的生活仍使我们感到不安和不满足。无论在农村还呈城市,甚至在400代人之后,我们也不能忘怀过去。广阔的道路像一首几乎被人遗忘的儿歌那样,仍在柔情地召唤。”

 
我们相信开阔的道路仍旧在召唤我们每个人都有的好奇心和冒险心,那时常被忽略的我们需要重获失去的自由的渴望。在Pale Blue Wanders这里,我们专门帮助你满足你的旅行癖。

在将近十年的时间里,我们两个都去世界上的很多地方旅游过了,这里包括6大洲和70多个国家。除了我们自己的旅行外,我们还有为他人组织旅游的经验。200多人已经和我们一同旅游过了,这其中包括好些有40人的大旅游团。不论旅游团的大小,旅行计划牵涉到花费很多时间在单调沉闷的任务上。让我们为你安排这一切,这样你就可以专心致志地享受每一刻并且创造最美好的旅行记忆。

Tracy

Tracy

Tracy在美国长大。2009年在拿到硕士学位后,她搬到了葡萄牙,并且在那里工作的期间发现了对旅游的爱好。在2011年她开始在网上工作,这允许她能够持续旅行至今。她的旅行摄影已经被国家地理和Life Framer所推荐。

Toni

Toni

Toni于1985年在西班牙的马略卡岛上出生。自2011年以来他就一直在海外生活,学习,工作和旅行。他在2013年获得硕士学位。在一次尝试记录他的旅行中他发现并陶冶了他的人生第二爱,摄影。他的作品已被 LensCulture和Life Framer所推荐。

About Us

Astronomer Carl Sagan wrote in Pale Blue Dot:

We were wanderers from the beginning… For 99.9 percent of the time since our species came to be, we were hunters and foragers, wanderers on the savannahs and the steppes. There were no border guards then, no customs officials. The frontier was everywhere. We were bounded only by the Earth and the ocean and the sky…

In the last ten thousand years—an instant in our long history— we’ve abandoned the nomadic life. We’ve domesticated the plants and animals. Why chase the food when you can make it come to you?

For all its material advantages, the sedentary life has left us edgy, unfulfilled. Even after 400 generations in villages and cities, we haven’t forgotten. The open road still softly calls, like a nearly forgotten song of childhood.”

 
We believe the open road still calls to the sense of curiosity and adventure that exists in all of us, the often-ignored itch we have to regain some of our lost freedom. At Pale Blue Wanders, we specialize in helping you fulfill your wanderlust.

For nearly a decade, we have both traveled extensively around the world, covering 6 continents and 70+ countries. Aside from our own trips, we also have experience organizing trips for others; over 200 people have already traveled with us, including large groups of 40 people. Regardless of group size, travel planning involves a lot of time spent on tedious tasks. Let us take care of those for you so you can focus on enjoying each moment and creating the best travel memories.

Tracy

Tracy

Tracy grew up in the US and after getting her Master’s degree in 2009, she moved to Portugal and found a passion for traveling while working there. In 2011 she began working online, which has allowed her to continue her wanders to this day. Her travel photography has been featured by National Geographic and Life Framer.

Toni

Toni

Toni was born in 1985 in Mallorca, Spain. He has been living, studying, working, and traveling overseas since 2011. He received his Master’s degree in 2013. In an attempt to document his travels he discovered and cultivated the second love of his life, photography. His work has been featured by LensCulture and Life Framer.